Skip to main content

user role delete Command

The user role delete command removes a role from an existing user.

note

Assigned roles currently do not have any effect on user permissions.

Usage​

> user role delete <email> <role>

Parameters​

ParameterDescriptionRequired?Default Value
emailUser email address✔️
roleUser role✔️

Examples​

> user role delete matthias@some.engineering admin
​email: matthias@some.engineering
​ fullname: Matthias Veit
​ roles:
​ - read-only